I’ve eaten many dishes of gelato throughout Italy for years. Today, I ate a Blue Ice with friends. This gelato is the real deal. Most excellent. Fresh, creamy, flavorful, generous serving, absolutely Fantastico!

Stefano

Met my friend there and we got to taste the NEW Watermelon! Oh My…. Think of all the delicious watermelon flavor without all the watermelon mess…. Gotta Try it!

Sharon Loper - Tucson, Arizona

The flavors are intense and higher quality ingredients can be discerned. We will drive past other places to go there. Fresh!

Marie Benson - Tucson, Arizona

Wow! Tried Blue Ice Gelato for first time today. It’s amazing, fresh, rich Gelato. Lots of unique flavors!
We sampled so many it was hard to choose. Blueberry, butter pecan, pumpkin, banana chocolate, real mint……all made with real ingredients. We like Frost Gelato, but Blue Ice tastes more authentic. It is our new “go to” place for gelato and sorbet in Tucson. The watermelon sorbet was superb (it was the only one I sampled and I can’t get it out of my head….will be back there tomorrow to get full serving). Num, num!

Brenda Robillard - Tucson, Arizona

Leave a Testimonial

Rufino Rodriguez Avatar
positive review  The best Gelato in the Tucson area!!!
Rufino Rodriguez 11/29/2019
Ashley Oliver Avatar
The guy inside was great and let us try any kind without complaint! And the gelato was amazing!!
Ashley Oliver 11/06/2018
Monica Coulter Avatar
Absolutely delicious gelato and fabulous customer service. They let you sample flavors and choose up to 3 in one serving. I opted for the pistachio, cherry cobbler and white chocolate raspberry. All flavors were yummy but my bc and I agree, the pistachio was the best we’ve ever had. And we eat a lot of gelato! I can’t wait to go back and try some new flavors as the menu changes constantly! You can also get gelato to go by the pint!
Monica Coulter 3/18/2022
Daiane Cristina Avatar
positive review  The best gelato I have had in my life !!!! ❤️
Daiane Cristina 3/02/2019
Jordyn Reinhart Avatar
This place, and the man who runs it, is absolutely wonderful. He has different gelato flavors every week, and truly cares about his craft. I can't recommend this place enough!
Jordyn Reinhart 10/02/2018
A Google User Avatar
Great gelato, great people! Tatiana hooked us up ???? very happy and will be a customer for a long time.
A Google User 12/31/2019
Michelle Emmons Avatar
We just had the neatest experience at this gelato place. The owners went to Italy and studied and after they graduated from gelato University in Italy, they brought a gelato chef and came down here to teach him. This is Don, the general manager. Just the nicest guy you'll ever meet. He talked about all the love and care that goes into making these flavors, imported chocolates and fresh squeezed oranges and pure mint leaves and more. Their custom flavors that they make right there are always changing, the true Italian gelato that they have is very low sugar, and incredibly bold tastes. It was awesome!! You can really tell that this is their passion. I love that!
Michelle Emmons 2/22/2021
Erin Matyjasik Avatar
positive review  This is, hands down, the best gelato in town. You can tell how fresh all of the ingredients were when they made it by how delicious it is. If you haven’t been here before, you’ve got to check it out!
Erin Matyjasik 9/29/2019
A Google User Avatar
The last time I ever had gelato this good was...never. Talk about exquisite flavors that meet your tongue. Gentleman is always eager to have you try samples and he explains the flavors with great delicious detail. Highly recommend!!
A Google User 3/15/2020

Add Google Review

Come by and visit, give us a call at (520) 447-5672, or use our contact form to find out about our current selection.